Township Board

David Udy, Supervisor
Kathleen Patchin, Clerk
Leasa Tulgetske, Treasurer
Mary Link, Trustee
Jim Lippert, Trustee

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Gerrish Township needs your input for the Parks and Recreation 5-year plan. Click HERE to fill out this 10 question online survey and share what you would like to see in your community. You can also scan HERE for the QR code and go direct to the survey.

Click HERE for the Compost site new rules and regulations. Please note the compost site is for Gerrish Township residents only. 

All commercial leaf haulers will be required to purchase a yearly permit for access to the compost site. For complete information, see the Rules and Regulations above. Compost site will be closed for the season on December 30, 2019.

Click HERE for the 2019 Recycle and Yard Waste Calendar

Informational Public Meeting for the Lyon and Gerrish Township Feasibility Sewer Study

October 28, 2019-6:30 PM

Place: Lyon Township Fire Station

10555 N Harrison Rd, Roscommon MI 48653

For the Lyon Township-Gerrish Township sewer feasibility study update, click HERE