Treasurer: Larry Kruger

Phone: (989) 821-9313 ext. 224
Fax: (989) 821-8627


Deputy Treasurer: Sandie Klein

 Phone: (989) 821-9313 ext. 230

General Tax Information

Partial tax payments are accepted

 All unpaid taxes are turned over to the Roscommon County Treasurer's Office on March 1st.

Summer taxes will contain RAPS, County Allocated and State Education Tax millages.

Winter taxes will contain COOR ISD, Kirtland Community College (KCC), County, Roscommon Transit Authority, Roscommon Area Public Library, Township & Special Assessment millages.


For your convenience you can pay your property taxes online by following this link. You may pay with a credit card, debit card, or electronic check.
(Note there is a 3% fee for debit & credit cards).

You can now view your property tax information online via this link. You will need to create an account to view your tax information.

We recommend bookmarking the page to allow for easy access should you need more information. 


Applications & Forms